PDA

View Full Version : Eyes On Poo takes a whiff of the pungent Lockfarted!

Jinx
05-09-2013, 06:34 PM
General

01) What is your real name?
Tara!

02) How old are you, and when's your birthday?
I am 20 and my birthday is June 21st, the Summer Solstice.

03) How tall are you?
I'm about 5'4" or something

04) Are you a male or female? A quina?
I'm a feeemmmeee!

05) What is your occupation? (If you're a student, what grade/year are you in or what do you study?)
I'm currently a student, I do Media and Journalism as a degree, although I've nearly finished! For money I work in a fashion department store and run my own little department (accessories) it's fun.

06) What is your hair color? Eye color? (If you use dye and/or colored contacts, include both the false and natural colors)
My hair at the moment is like a browny-auburny colour, and naturally it's dark blonde. My eyes a blue/grey

07) Do you have any brothers or Sisters? If you do, how old are they?
I have 2 sisters. One is 17 and the other is 9.

08) Men: Boxers, briefs, or boxer-briefs? Women: Granny panties, bikini-cut panties, boyshorts or thong?
I like bikini-cut or french cut.

09) What is your worst habit?
I am gross. I pick at my spots and scabs a lot!

10) What's your favorite video game?
Final Fantasy VIII

11) Best video gaming moment/accomplishment?
Playing through Final Fantasy VIII with my Dad not long after my parents divorced, because it was a way to escape reality with my Dad who is the coolest guy in the world.

12) Favourite TV show?
I have many, but if it really came down to one I'd have to choose Buffy the Vampire Slayer

13) Favorite band/musical artist?
I love girl bands! I like the Spice Girls, Girls Aloud and The Saturdays. I don't have a favourite artist. I go through stages... Ach, such a hard question!!

14) Favourite movie?
Again, I have so many but if I had to narrow it down to one I could watch over and over again... How to Train Your Dragon!

15) Favourite actor/actress?