PDA

View Full Version : Differences?

Carl the Llama
03-22-2014, 05:10 PM
So I just started playing FFX HD, and I noticed right away it seems Tidus looks... hung over? he has bags under his eyes lol

I like the new music, seems a lot clearer and crisp sounding, and the wave sounds are just amazing. Other then the sound and the new graphics has anyone come across any significant changes? What did you guys make of the Eternal Calm? Also has anyone started Last Mission? Also I would be highly surprised if every single American hasn't got for the Expert Spheregrid, and while it may be to late to warn you, the standard is the better of the 2 as it has 51 more nodes then the Expert, imagine if you will 51 extra HP+ nodes, probably not nessisary for all who seek to conquer the Dark Aeons and Penance, but definitely a benefit.

Karifean
03-22-2014, 06:11 PM
Other then the sound and the new graphics has anyone come across any significant changes?

FFX-2 now has Creature Create. That's pretty significant.

I went for Expert SG once more and now I'm really starting to appreciate how nicely it's strung together. Taking Wakka down Auron's path and detouring him a few Sphere Levels to learn Slow and Slowga along the way. Taking Rikku over to Yuna's grid to quickly get Dispel and Reflect. Lots of cool stuff.

Carl the Llama
03-22-2014, 06:17 PM
Other then the sound and the new graphics has anyone come across any significant changes?

FFX-2 now has Creature Create. That's pretty significant.

I went for Expert SG once more and now I'm really starting to appreciate how nicely it's strung together. Taking Wakka down Auron's path and detouring him a few Sphere Levels to learn Slow and Slowga along the way. Taking Rikku over to Yuna's grid to quickly get Dispel and Reflect. Lots of cool stuff.

What's Creature Create?