PDA

View Full Version : Course Vote for Super Mario Kart Highscore Challenge.

Dat Matt
05-22-2014, 11:16 AM
Hi Nerds and Nerdettes!

With Super Mario Kart now decided as the Highscore Challenge Game for June, we now need to decide what course to race on. Based on The fact there are 20 course in total, I am narrowing down the pool to the first in the Course Itteration (e.g Donut plains 1, Ghost Valley 1 etc). Vote on what course you'd like to race on in this Highscore Challenge.

In order to stimulate Discussion (and so I don't need to bump the thread a million times) what are your Favourite Mario Kart Tracks from any of the games?

Mirage
05-22-2014, 11:22 AM
If it ain't rainbow road, I ain't playing. :colbert:

And my favourite tracks from every game are the rainbow roads.

Dat Matt
05-22-2014, 11:49 AM
Rainbow Roads are pretty swell. I'm not very good at the Super Mario Kart one.

Which rainbow road would you say is your favourite? Mine would be Super Circuit because the _HmH5FK-R8Y

Bubba
05-22-2014, 07:10 PM
I see that Rainbow Road is already way out in front. Oh dear... I may struggle on this one. God damn Thwomps are a pain in the arse!

if I'm honest though, the Wii one was the worst. I'd fall off that bad boy on pretty much every corner!

Mirage
05-22-2014, 07:12 PM
Another reason is that they often are one of the most difficult tracks, which is good for a challenge.

Bubba
05-22-2014, 07:20 PM
Another reason is that they often are one of the most difficult tracks, which is good for a challenge.

To be honest, my dear Mirage, I don't think there will be much of a challenge anyway. Even on a track that I suck at I still reckon I could beat any of you lot by a clear 5 seconds.

I was victorious in the last challenge... I WILL BE VICTORIOUS AGAIN! MMWAHAHAHA!!!!

...either that or I'll hastily return to edit this post when I fail miserably.

Dat Matt
05-22-2014, 07:28 PM