PDA

View Full Version : Article: FFXIV A Letter from the Producer (English) LIVE - LIVE Coverage - #E3



Aulayna
06-10-2014, 08:21 PM
57007
Tuesday, 10th June 2014 - 1pm PST, 4pm EST, 9pm GMT (BST)


FINAL FANTASY XIV fans, you have a reason to be excited. The first Live Letter from E3 this year will be entirely in English, so you won't have to wait for unofficial, and official, translations to occur before getting the full scoop. The letter will be broadcast live from the show floor on the SQUARE ENIX Presents YouTube channel.

Major announcements are expected regarding the new class and job (potentially jobs), as well as teases of the Shiva primal battle encounter and possibly even details about the first expansion.

We will be Live Blogging the event as it happens, and a full recap will be posted up tomorrow.

Adventurers. Crafters. Explorers. DEFENDERS OF EORZEA. What are you hoping to see from this event?

Our Live Blog can be found:

HERE (http://home.eyesonff.com/content.php/3141-A-Letter-from-the-Producer-LIVE-E3-E32014)

Comments posted in this thread will show up on the blog and vice versa.

Aulayna
06-10-2014, 08:34 PM
zMayL01TQWY

Lone Wolf Leonhart
06-10-2014, 08:36 PM
Awesome! Can't wait for this to start. :excited:

Elpizo
06-10-2014, 09:29 PM
New trailer from E3, with Ramuh and a teaser of Shiva:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0MI_iEOm4Jw&feature=youtu.be

The Summoner of Leviathan
06-10-2014, 09:58 PM
SO EXCITED!

Lone Wolf Leonhart
06-10-2014, 10:16 PM
People in the YouTube chat have been wondering about housing in Coerthas. That would be pretty cool!

The Summoner of Leviathan
06-10-2014, 10:33 PM
Awesome job Ashleigh!

Aulayna
06-10-2014, 11:21 PM
NINNNNNJAAAA