PDA

View Full Version : Hey there

arenzi
07-28-2014, 02:55 PM
Hey all, new here. I've been playing FF since 1999 and I've been a huge fan since then but didn't think of joining a forum or anything until now. Not sure why it occurred to me now but yeah. So anyway, hi!

Formalhaut
07-28-2014, 03:17 PM
Hey! Glad to have you on board! Where are you from Arenzi? And what's been your favorite FF?

I approve of your Heavy Rain avatar by the rain - an amazing game in my opinion.

Shauna
07-28-2014, 03:37 PM
Welcome to EoFF! :D How did you find your way to this corner of the internet?

Hope you enjoy yourself here, we're not a bad bunch! :} Glad to see you signing up for events!

Freya
07-28-2014, 03:43 PM
Welcome to eyes on ff! We're still alive and kicking with the love of final fantasy!

Who's your favorite FF character?

Bubba
07-28-2014, 03:44 PM
Welcome to EOFF!

Great to have you here :D

arenzi
07-28-2014, 03:59 PM
Thanks everyone!

Hey! Glad to have you on board! Where are you from Arenzi? And what's been your favorite FF? I approve of your Heavy Rain avatar by the rain - an amazing game in my opinion.I'm from New York.

I liked FF6 to 10-2 pretty evenly. But if I REALLY had to pick one, I guess I'd pick 8 because it was my first one so it's kind of special to me in that way. Don't judge. And yes, Heavy Rain is awesome.
Welcome to EoFF! How did you find your way to this corner of the internet?I've known about EoFF for a while, I just randomly decided to sign up today!
Who's your favorite FF character?Hmm none in particular. I did like Auron, Rikku, Yuna and Zell though.

Formalhaut
07-28-2014, 04:12 PM
Thanks everyone!

Hey! Glad to have you on board! Where are you from Arenzi? And what's been your favorite FF? I approve of your Heavy Rain avatar by the rain - an amazing game in my opinion.I'm from New York.