PDA

View Full Version : What are you worried about?

Pumpkin
07-28-2014, 04:46 PM
Whether you're like me and super pumped up :omgomg: for a new FF, or whether the series is on its last leg for you, what worries you about the upcoming Final Fantasy XV?

Are you worried it will disappoint you? Are you worried Lightning will be in it? Are you worried about Noctis' hairstyle?

I'm worried about the battle system because I'm not too good at that type of battle system. That and the huge summons and monsters. Also about the shortage of female characters

Freya
07-28-2014, 05:10 PM
I'm worried they'll have flat characters. From what they've shown already, I don't think that'll be the case but the biggest hangup on the XIII series was that the characters didn't have the same hook for me as the previous entries. They weren't complex enough.

Del Murder
07-28-2014, 05:44 PM
I'm worried I won't have time to play it once it comes out. And that it will only be half-polished like the first FFXIII game.

Freya
07-28-2014, 05:51 PM
I'm worried I won't have time to play it once it comes out. And that it will only be half-polished like the first FFXIII game.
It better not be for how long they are taking!

Scotty_ffgamer
07-28-2014, 05:54 PM
I'm slightly worried it just won't come out at this point, haha. I keep expecting to wake up one day and just see a message from Square saying "Sorry, XV isn't coming out. We've decided we're done with the FF series."

Aulayna
07-28-2014, 08:12 PM
I'm not worried about it. I'll play it when it comes out, and I'll judge it on it's own merits then. I have no expectations of it, because if the changes from VII through XIII are anything to by - expect the unexpected is pretty much the motto to approach any new FF game with.

FFFFsephychibi
07-28-2014, 08:48 PM