PDA

View Full Version : List things you like about yourself.

Wolf Kanno
05-23-2015, 08:42 AM
I've been reading old notes and emails I passed on with someone and I stumbled on this question. The best part about reading my answers was that I was at a real low point in my life at the time and having to actual answer this question put in me a pretty good mood at the time. So now I'm going to share that with EoFF. Name a few about yourself that you love or feel proud of. :lol:

Ayen
05-23-2015, 11:14 PM
I'm funny, smart, empathic, organized, hard-working, passionate, creative, friendly, loyal, and easy to shop for.

Pumpkin
05-23-2015, 11:24 PM
Um I try to help people!

Aerith's Knight
05-23-2015, 11:51 PM
My manly chest hair is only exceeded by the perfection that is my left calf.

Lonely Paper Star
05-24-2015, 01:36 AM
I'm pretty decent at writing stories. I'm also loyal and I have a pretty good moral conscience.

~*~Celes~*~
05-24-2015, 02:32 AM
I'm a good cook.
I'm a good mom.
I'm a good housekeeper (as long as I'm not moving into a house that's already a mess -_-)
I'm honest.
I'm fun to hang out with as long as I'm comfortable with who I'm with.
I have a good sense of humor
I'm open-minded
I'm passionate

noxious.sunshine
05-24-2015, 03:19 AM
I'm a good cook.
I'm a good mom.
I'm a good housekeeper (as long as I'm not moving into a house that's already a mess -_-)
I'm honest.
I'm fun to hang out with as long as I'm comfortable with who I'm with.
I have a good sense of humor
I'm open-minded
I'm passionate

Celes is my twin sister. Lol

And I'm also a good friend, and girlfriend/fiancee/wife ..

It just takes awhile for most people to figure that out. ;)

Psychotic
05-24-2015, 11:34 AM
Throughout my career I have helped alleviate the pressure on hundreds of stressed, anxious and worried people and in doing so have done my bit to balance some major social injustices.