PDA

View Full Version : E3 2015!

Carl the Llama
06-10-2015, 03:31 PM
With E3 right around the corner, I was wondering what you guys are most anticipating? If I had to pick at top 3 they would look something like this:

Last Guardian: The game I've been anticipating for sooo many years, I've really tried my best not to get my hopes up after the travesty that was Duke Nukem Forever... alas I cant hope that Sony wont let me down.

Persona 5: With Persona 4 being one of my top 3 pics on PS2, I cant help but looking forward to learning more details about the 5th installment. Not much is known about the game yet so I'm really curious to see what they are going to pull out of the bag for this one.

No Man's Sky: Infinite possibilities... Do I need to say anymore? This game looks so amazing it managed to shunt out Uncharted 4 and MGS5 off of my top 3 list.

I have to say I am more then a little disappointed that Nintendo have confirmed that Zelda wont be making an appearance at E3 according to Nintendo of America: https://twitter.com/NintendoAmerica/status/581579256704081920

So what are you looking forward to?

Bubba
06-10-2015, 04:09 PM
This is it. They are finally going to announce a release date for... The Last Guardian.

I can feel it. CAN YOU FEEL IT?!!

*shakes uncontrollably and dribbles*

Formalhaut
06-10-2015, 04:13 PM
I'm sorry, what is The Last Guardian? Never heard of it.

Bubba
06-10-2015, 04:15 PM
I'm sorry, what is The Last Guardian? Never heard of it.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Last_Guardian

Every year there are rumours that it's in production. Every year nothing happens.

I'm sure my great-grandchildren will love it when it comes out.

Pumpkin
06-10-2015, 04:21 PM
It's been in development since 2007, what kind of game would do that

Formalhaut
06-10-2015, 04:35 PM