PDA

View Full Version : Hello There!

Zanmato
06-25-2015, 02:26 PM
My name is Christian, I'm 21 and I come from Poland.
My favourite game from the series is FFX - this game had a big impact on me and thanks to it I'm interested in Japan. :D
I also love reading books and mangas/comics, playing board/card games, photographing and travelling. :3

I found this site by accident and I'm glad because of it, haha! :D
I hope we'll get along well here. ^^

If you want to know more about me, or just to talk with me, you can always PM me. ^^

PS I'm sorry if I made typos, because I'm still learning English - right now I'm intermediate and I'm doing simple mistakes from time to time. XD

Ayen
06-25-2015, 02:36 PM
bE0UB1eEGB4

I see you have good taste in Final Fantasy games. Welcome. I'm Tori, Resident Critic. Nice to meet you.

Psychotic
06-25-2015, 02:37 PM
Hello, welcome to the forum Christian! :D What was the accident that led you to our site?

Zanmato
06-25-2015, 02:53 PM
@ToriJ - Damn, you read my mind, because I love professional wrestling and Christian (Cage) is one of my favourite wrestlers of all time! :D
@Psychotic - I typed "Final Fantasy Forums" in my browser to find the other FF forums (This one with shop and stuff) and that's how I found "EOFF" - I don't want you to think I'm a sort of ass-kisser or something like that, but I'll tell you - your site is a lot better IMHO, haha! XD

Formalhaut
06-25-2015, 03:00 PM
We have another Polish person on the forums! Fynn, get your butt over here :p

Hi, I'm Formalhaut, but most people call me Formy. I'm rather active throughout the forum so you'll probably be bumping into me rather often! I used to actually quite dislike professional wrestling as I always found it rather fake, but once I accepted that its more like hardcore acting, I've made peace with it. I still could never watch it though.

So what was it about FFX that was so inspiring?

Zanmato
06-25-2015, 03:10 PM
@Formy