PDA

View Full Version : I've never done that before...

Wolf Kanno
08-03-2015, 08:26 AM
Are there certain things in FF games you've never done/accomplished that you know most other players have done? Tell me your FF secrets Eoff! :kaoclove:

Pike
08-03-2015, 08:35 AM
I haven't beaten most of them

I am forever cursed to get to the last dungeon and then get sidetracked by real life and not finish it.

NeoCracker
08-03-2015, 08:55 AM
I pretty much never go after the Super Bosses. Ozma, Ruby, Emerald, none of them. :p

Ayen
08-03-2015, 09:01 AM
All of the optional stuff.

FFNut
08-03-2015, 09:19 AM
I almost never try to go for the rare drops. Life is just to busy and I never have the time.

Anzai
08-03-2015, 09:32 AM
Many of the Rare Drops, or otherwise going for 100% items/equipment. Sometimes certain character-related side quests *coughBlitzballcough* are flat out ignored.

Pumpkin
08-03-2015, 02:59 PM
I don't do super-bosses either, usually

Triple Triad

Karifean
08-03-2015, 03:10 PM
I never did the DLC bosses in FFXIII-2.

Loads of stuff I've never done in IV, V and VI (Advance versions). I quit IV and VI a few hours after beating the main storyline and never went back for the optional dungeon(s). FFV I'm almost 100% through but I haven't done Neo Shinryu or that boss rush thing. I can't for the life of me find the switch to get to Neo Shinryu.

VeloZer0
08-03-2015, 06:12 PM
Never actually beaten FF8. I got to the very end, but when I found out that you get locked out of all the cities I said "F*** this" and quit.

Shiva95
08-03-2015, 06:12 PM
FFVI: I never saved Cid because I wanted to see the dramatic scene that follows his death
FFVII: I only dated Tifa
FFVIII: I never played it and don't want to
FFX: I never got Tidus ultimate weapons
FFXIII: I never did all the quests on Gran Pulse

Wolf Kanno
08-06-2015, 06:56 PM
FF1: Some of the various challenges. I've never maxed out my parties level either.

FFII: Max out all Magic