PDA

View Full Version : Hello EoFF! remember me? :joey:

Zeldy
12-11-2015, 11:18 PM
Hello!

I'm not technically new, but I cannot remember the last time I popped back on here, Its been a good few years!

It's rather amusing that my listed occupation on here is Blockbuster girl (RIP Blockbuster) so it just goes to show how long its been, as they closed down about 3 years ago! At the moment I'm on a career gap (ie, got made redundant from my dream graduate sales job) so now im feeling a bit sorry for myself and learning to code instead, screw sales!

So how is everybody and what have I missed??

I am a grown up now with a cat. :cat:

fat_moogle
12-11-2015, 11:24 PM
Welcome back! I only joined last year so I don't know you, but it's nice to meet you ^^

Sorry to hear about your job. I hope all goes well for you with the coding!

Shauna
12-11-2015, 11:26 PM
I am a grown up now

aye sure thing

Zeldy
12-11-2015, 11:27 PM
I am a grown up now

aye sure thing

not in height or intelligence.

Shauna
12-11-2015, 11:27 PM
As an aside, unemployment and feeling sorry for yourself is a good draw back to EoFF. It's definitely what brought me back after my stint of inactivity.

Ayen
12-11-2015, 11:28 PM
RIP Blockbuster <3

I do not remember you, but you were before my time. Welcome back.

Zeldy
12-11-2015, 11:33 PM
As an aside, unemployment and feeling sorry for yourself is a good draw back to EoFF. It's definitely what brought me back after my stint of inactivity.

I've just obtained a laptop too so that helps! and the new FF7 on PS4 has me excited... FF7 still gets me every time.

RIP Blockbuster <3

I do not remember you, but you were before my time. Welcome back.

RIP Blockbuster indeed. I lived and breathed that store in my time! Our store in the UK fought the closure (even though we were tiny) and managed to pull back into a safe green store from being amber, but ultimately they all went down in the end. Very sad indeed :(

Ayen
12-11-2015, 11:36 PM