PDA

View Full Version : Hello

Galuf
02-01-2016, 12:14 AM
Hi, My name is Galuf. i really like FF Though im relatively new to it. My favourites are IX-V-VI-XII-IV-VII-II-X-VIII-XIII-I. I really like Galuf Quina Kefka and Gilgamesh, they are too funny:lol:

I hope to have a nice time here and make some friends thank you.:)

Ayen
02-01-2016, 12:36 AM
Oh, hai thar. I'm Ayen, Resident-- HEY WAIT A MINUTE!

Galuf
02-01-2016, 12:37 AM
Gya ha ha Kya ha ha :mwahaha:

(I hope i dont get banned for this, i only mean it as a joke but if its bad you can kill it)

starlet
02-01-2016, 01:49 AM
Nah, you'll just forever be a noob is all :p

Bubba
02-01-2016, 12:43 PM
Welcome to EOFF!

Hope you stick around :D

CactuarKing
02-01-2016, 04:53 PM
Welcome. Hope you stay around and enjoy contributing---hey!! :cactuar:

Midgar Mist
02-08-2016, 02:51 PM
Hi, My name is Galuf. i really like FF Though im relatively new to it. My favourites are IX-V-VI-XII-IV-VII-II-X-VIII-XIII-I. I really like Galuf Quina Kefka and Gilgamesh, they are too funny:lol:

For a minute there, I thought you'd pulled an Ayen and brought your intro thread back from the site's historical threads. Ah but you didn't make one did you? Good lad, better late than never :-)

Galuf
02-08-2016, 02:52 PM

For a minute there, I thought you'd pulled an Ayen and brought your intro thread back from the site's historical threads. Ah but you didn't make one did you? Good lad, better late than never :-)

BETTER NATE THAN LEVER!

Rin Heartilly
02-09-2016, 08:55 AM
Hey there cyndaquil good to have you with us xD Oh wait it's you Galuf, dw you wont get FIREd! I couldn't recognize you through that elaborate hoax of a SMOKESCREEN! I am so EMBERassed.

I'm gonna stop now.

Mr. Carnelian
02-09-2016, 11:22 AM
Welcome to EOFF!

Hope you stick around :D

OMG, Bubba, change the record. :roll2

Glad you finally got around to doing a welcome thread, Galuf. Only took you two years! :p

Pheesh
02-09-2016, 12:00 PM
Hi Galuf! Welcome to the forum.