PDA

View Full Version : Spread the love!

Night Fury
02-03-2016, 10:31 AM
In this thread, say something nice about the above poster, and then something nice about yourself!
Be sincere and honest!
Only post every 3 posts though so as not to spam the thread!

------------------------

Each nice post is worth 10 points, and the thread will continue through the event!

Pheesh
02-03-2016, 10:32 AM
The person above is an absolutely amazing cook.

I have... nice teeth?

Bubba
02-03-2016, 10:35 AM
This guy is a fantastic drummer having seen a live video of him playing with Bad Shannon!

Erm... I'm a decent guitarist.

Galuf
02-03-2016, 10:38 AM
This guy is funny with his wee things he says on eoff

uh.... im not cruel??

Fynn
02-03-2016, 10:39 AM
Ah, sorry, it's Galuf's turn :p Galuf is a kind, gentle soul who's had a lot of bad things happen to him but I believe that deep down he is a strong person who can really help make the world a better place. Also, all cat lovers are automatically amazing in my book.

I guess I'm passionate about a lot of things

Night Fury
02-03-2016, 10:46 AM
Fynn is a passionate person (as he has said in his own compliment!) and I think that makes him an interesting person to talk with. I think for English being his second language he is very eloquent and speaks it a lot better than most people who have it as their first language! :jess:

------

I am ambitious and driven and want to succeed, so I think that stops me from being lazy! And I have quite a nice bum.

Loony BoB
02-03-2016, 12:47 PM
Night Fury stands up for the people who can't stand up for themselves, and there needs to be more people like that in the world.

_______

I have a lot of integrity.

Bubba
02-03-2016, 01:06 PM
Loony BoB allowed me and my friend Chris to attend his wedding and was absolutely lovely when I met him.

Man erm... I am awesome at 2d Mario platformers :shrug:

FFNut
02-03-2016, 01:08 PM
Bubba is a funny and helpful person as well as a great father