PDA

View Full Version : A good and reliable broker?

Mornless
03-30-2021, 04:03 PM
Do you know a reliable and high-quality broker who can help with the first trades?

DavidGreen
03-30-2021, 04:10 PM
You can just google and choose between top 10 I guess.

DeidreHamxx
03-30-2021, 04:12 PM
I'd recommend you to use Merrill Edge's services, but be careful with your money.

Vethermond
03-30-2021, 04:18 PM
You know, there are plenty of good brokers with whom you can work. I try to work with those who proved their professional skills. They are usually at the top of any broker-list, so there is no problem finding a true professional. I've been trading for ten years already and have worked with brokers from all over the world. At the moment, I work with Yo Mama online broker that has already helped me with choosing a profitable investing strategy for 2021. I'd recommend you to check out their platform, creating a demo account first. After that, you can make a wise decision regarding this platform.

Del Murder
03-30-2021, 04:47 PM
This is next level.

Psychotic
03-30-2021, 04:51 PM
If I was American I'd use webull but I'm not so I have to use IG.

Also, wow. This is some wild ass shit right here.

Shauna
03-30-2021, 06:50 PM
I was looking for a good and reliable broker

Fynn
03-30-2021, 09:16 PM
A rare sight

krissy
03-30-2021, 09:30 PM
reminds me of when those flying drones do firework displays knowing where the others are

Psychotic
03-30-2021, 11:38 PM
I'm also sad that only one of them fell into my sailor Barret avatar trap.

Shoeberto
04-01-2021, 10:04 PM
I had nothing to do with this.

qwertysaur
04-02-2021, 12:06 AM
Default all avatars for new users to sailor suit Barret? :bigsmile:

Jinx
04-02-2021, 12:16 AM
okay but did we ever get an answer about brokers or

Del Murder
04-02-2021, 01:01 AM
Hey, one of them came back and undid my edit. That's some dedication to the job, of promoting online brokerages at a low traffic FF fansite.