PDA

View Full Version : Bloody Angelfire



Bannor
05-14-2002, 06:42 PM
Dear God how in hell do you get pictures to be hosted using angelfire. It gives me this screwy little pic that is quite obviously not my picture. Could you help pls?

Squally Leonharty
05-14-2002, 07:55 PM
Just rename the file to .txt, upload it, and link it from there. :p

Shadow Chocobo
05-15-2002, 02:51 AM
Originally posted by Squally Leonharty
Just rename the file to .txt, upload it, and link it from there. :p

does that also work with Geocities?

Killy
05-15-2002, 03:27 AM
I think it does, just try it, you have nothing to loose

Mindflare
05-15-2002, 03:55 AM
<font color="ff6600" size=1> Yes, just change the file from .jpg or .gif into a .txt file. Just rename, don't try to find a way to convert, as it can't be done.

It works with Angelfire and Geocities, but not Tripod. </font>