PDA

View Full Version : FF sheet music

Captain Planet
02-01-2003, 12:55 AM
I just ordered the book of FFVII piano sheet music... it has the sheet music for everything on the FFVII soundtrack. It's about 270 pages long. Anyone else play ff music on any instruments?

-N-
02-01-2003, 03:10 AM
Like you, I am a pianoman. (No reference to Billy Joel intended.) However, I prefer to play by ear or download sheet music.

VorpalCyberWolf
02-01-2003, 08:43 AM
I play them on Guitar and keyboard

HOOTERS
02-07-2003, 12:05 PM
I also play the piano and have downloaded all the FF7 songs I like. I'd rather have the book though.

Divina
02-08-2003, 06:00 AM
I'm a pianist. I used to have a lot of sheet music from various games (mostly downloaded ones), but with the formatting of my computer, I lost them...but I did print some of them out. :D

sergeysephy
02-16-2003, 08:10 AM
actually, i got that book...gawd knows why...its pretty good, but some of the songs are physically impossible. One Winged Angel? You CANT play that fast, no matter how asian you are. Most songs are okay, but sumtimes ill turn the page and be like, no way in hell, and just keep going...

Dee
02-17-2003, 09:07 PM
I don't really like the official Doremi sheet music for FF music because it's way too easy and over simplified. But it's ok for those who just want to play the music.

sergeysephy
02-18-2003, 12:59 AM
i could never figure out what stuff is on the piano, when i start playing notes, the sounds i remember get jumbled...i dunno why...im pretty good at stuff music-wise. Highest site reader in my class, and of alla the freshman, i play four instruments...they sounds just get confused...

Edgar
02-18-2003, 10:35 AM
I play the piano. In my downloads, I find FFVI's music a bit hard O_o;;;. The only one that i can play is Terra's Theme, Shadow and Locke.