PDA

View Full Version : Triple Triad Gold?

chappu
04-17-2003, 09:11 AM
Hey, does anyone else play Triple Triad Gold on PC? You can get it here: http://ttg.qhimm.com/ , its just like the game from FF8, but you can play over the internet with your friends and single player too. You can build your deck up etc, its very good. If anyone else plays it, then why dont we arrange a time to play, Im only a beginner though :P

Zifnab
04-17-2003, 07:12 PM
Now this is what TTX should've been.
So far it looks like it could be of interest to me, but at the moment the link to the muliplayer file seems to be down.

Erdrick Holmes
04-18-2003, 02:43 AM
I just DLed it and I cannot be able to play online. How do I netplay with this.

Erdrick Holmes
04-18-2003, 03:12 AM
Ok people I'm setting up a triple triad hosted game for EoFF, come join, it'll be online while I'm on.

chappu
04-18-2003, 03:00 PM
Ok, to play multiplayer, click MultiPlayer up on the top and either try searching for games or host it yourself. In the future, the author plans to create some dedicated servers for the game, but thats just plans. How about we exchange MSN and if were online at the same time we can play. My MSN is neo_alex@hotbox.ru Feel free to add me.

Erdrick Holmes
04-18-2003, 07:52 PM
If you want to play me in a game just use AIM, my AIM handle is SS4JoelH ask me for my IP.

PhoenixAsh
04-18-2003, 09:49 PM
Hey, I downloaded it, andthe bug fix but I don't know how to apply it. It keeps saying illegal operation. Also when I opened the game for practice it was two player, but one side had brilliant cards and the other sucked, can anyone help please?
Oh and has anyone got an online game to work?

Erdrick Holmes
04-18-2003, 10:07 PM
Originally posted by Phoenix 17
Hey, I downloaded it, andthe bug fix but I don't know how to apply it. It keeps saying illegal operation. Also when I opened the game for practice it was two player, but one side had brilliant cards and the other sucked, can anyone help please?