PDA

View Full Version : quistis (????)

quistis
05-16-2003, 03:09 PM
hello there al im new to this and im bringing something to all yout attenion

ok i LOVE rinoa i think shes wonderful (all you people who hate her DIE) but i mean shouldnt squalllend up with quistis because quistis is highlt under rated because she is soooooooooooooo beautiful i swear to god shes pretty those who have finished he game should know you know in the end FMV where in the start when selphie is filming :p and she goes for a close up of quistis SHES SOOOO PRETTY damit (sorry im getting very moody.
and also i would like to ask peole what they think of this there are rumours around on the net saying that rinoa and ultimecia are the same person which is DOWNRIGHT wrong but i think quistis and ultimecia have a possibility of being the same person they look very much alike and bth have similar personalitys tell me what you think:mog: :mog: :mog: :mog: :choc: :choc: :choc:

Raiden
05-16-2003, 03:55 PM
Is your keyboard broken?

Psychotic
05-16-2003, 06:39 PM
Originally posted by quistis
ok i LOVE rinoa i think shes wonderful (all you people who hate her DIE)

*Dies*

PhoenixAsh
05-16-2003, 08:02 PM
Okay I don't hate Rinoa, though I do have faith in R=U.
Although if by Quistis and Ultimecia being similar you mean they have no personality or development to speak of, then yes thats true.

Flying Mullet
05-16-2003, 08:05 PM
I've only played FFVIII a couple of times and don't really care either way.

But on another note, WELCOME! Enjoy your stay here and post plenty. :rock:

Kuja's Baby Girl
05-16-2003, 08:31 PM
Rinoa is definetely the prettiest of all of them :p , but I have to say that she is pretty bossy..

Mo-Nercy
05-17-2003, 01:59 PM
R=Q theory? Thats new and pretty far out. Too far out I'm afraid. There's just not enough evidence to support it, in fact there's none, *throws out the window.*

Meanwhile there's heaps of evidence supporting R=U (actually, more like educated guesses)