PDA

View Full Version : Bottles/Sword in Ispens castle



Solution IX
06-06-2003, 11:11 PM
Ok, in ispens castle i walked into a room with a huge sword and a couple of bottles... If i try to take out a bottle, it tells me that "the bottle can not be removed without its contents" does anyone know what the heck this is supposed to do???????????:mog:

Zifnab
06-06-2003, 11:38 PM
DEAR GOD there's something wrong with that sig!

You have to move the pots around the room, I think in a clock-wise motion on the various platforms.

Solution IX
06-07-2003, 04:33 AM
Thank you, i'm having trouble with the sig. i tried hosting it as an image at iwarp, but naturally that went wrong...