PDA

View Full Version : SPOILER THREAD: is Tidus...

blue_midget192
08-28-2003, 10:32 PM
hey, for starters this aint 4 me its 4 my Girl Firend, Claire Smith (the most wonderful person in ther world) not 4 me so dont go all technicall on me i dont acctually play FFX (i play FF 7, 8, and 9)

so anyway she wants to know is Tidus dead?? cos some of our mates think that he is and hes just not been sent (or watever its called!) so can any one tell me the answer to this question, please!!!

IS TIDUS DEAD???????

thanks very much

soulICE
08-29-2003, 02:10 AM
shouldnt your title have a spoiler warning or something?

Vermachtnis
08-29-2003, 02:33 AM
Umm...I may be wrong, but the Faythe's woke up, and the Dream Zanarkan of 1000 years ago where Tidus is from vanished with him and Ject along with it. So I wouldn't say he's died if he wasn't alive to begin with.

blue_midget192
08-29-2003, 11:06 AM
sorry, i can see ur point about the spoiler warning, im very sorry im new at this and therfore bound to get some things wrong. but still is or is't he??

thank you soulICE for the advice i have changed my post to included the spoiler warning you said it should. any more constructive critism would be welcomed.
:)

Edit by Daryl: Please use the "edit post" button found at the bottom of your post to make additions instead of double-posting in the future. Thanks. :)

Psychotic
08-29-2003, 07:09 PM
The real Tidus is dead, and has been for many many years as Bevelle attacked Zanarkand about a thousand years ago, and either he or his ancestors died.

The one in FFX is a dream, so he was never really alive in the first place.

Leia
08-29-2003, 09:19 PM