PDA

View Full Version : Where can i get ff3



Zidane
01-20-2004, 07:18 PM
i've been looking everywhere for ff3 does anyone know where i can get it

Flying Mullet
01-20-2004, 07:19 PM
Unless you want to import the original FFIIIj Famicom cartridge from Japan, your best bet is to emulate it.

Zidane
01-20-2004, 07:23 PM
thanks

Bahamut2000X
01-27-2004, 02:50 AM
Just so you know the main site here has a download for the rom of FFIII.

eestlinc
02-05-2004, 09:04 AM
yea it's not too hard to find if you're already here.

Clyde Arronway
04-05-2004, 11:58 PM
Many apologies, but I too seek this "emulator" thingy... and computerwise I'm a bumbling idiot... where is it?

Stayin Dizzy
04-08-2004, 09:38 PM
Seach google for "NES emulator". It's simple to use and easy to find. I always likes JNES or NESticle

Clyde Arronway
04-08-2004, 11:11 PM
Found it!
pardon me for saying so, but does anyone else think that NESticle is too disgusting to think about. I mean really... come on!

Well, just shows the kind of age we live in

Other than that, this is a wonderful game of life and happyness! Love it do I

Flying Mullet
04-08-2004, 11:35 PM
What, you don't like the icon for the NESticle application? ;)

DJZen
04-10-2004, 07:08 AM
Wait, what? What's so disgusting about NEStic....... OMG!!!!!! IT SOUNDS LIKE TESTICLE!!!!!! NORMAL HUMAN BODY PARTS ARE GROSS!!!!! LET'S ALL MAKE A BIG DEAL OUT OF IT!!!!!!!

I personally thought GeneCYST was an ickier name for an emulator.

Clyde Arronway
04-11-2004, 02:02 AM
I'm not making a big deal about it, I just don't think male reproductive organs and the NES have anything to do with each other.
It's just more crass gratuitous stuff

Kawaii Ryűkishi
04-11-2004, 03:03 AM
That's Bloodlust Software for you. There are plenty of other, better emulators you can use, though.

Kirobaito
04-11-2004, 04:37 AM
Please tell me of another NES emulator I can use. I'm much too lazy to try to find one myself. ANYTHING but Nesticle.

Kawaii Ryűkishi
04-11-2004, 05:04 AM
NNNesterJ.

Del Murder
04-11-2004, 05:16 AM
That is the one I use as well. It is very good. I also used JNes for a number of years but for some reason it didn't work on my new laptop.

Kirobaito
04-11-2004, 05:34 AM
Muchas gracias. The wonders of Windows-based applications...so wonderful. Wait...did I just type that?

EDIT: Meh...I'm not being able to get past the first menu of FF2...I've set my buttons and stuff, just nothing is happening when I press them.

oceanfr
10-22-2005, 05:22 AM
the remake is coming for the DS soon, just wait

Behold the Void
10-22-2005, 06:49 AM
Don't revive threads almost a year and a half old. Post another instead.