PDA

View Full Version : Hi.

Tokki Wartooth
01-29-2004, 12:26 AM
I started playing this game after Christmas and I could only stand it for 3 hours. It's the worst Final Fantasy game I've ever seen in my life, it's so bad I could write an essay about how horrible it is.

"Oh no guys, what are we gonna do?"

"Yuna, you have to dance! Then everything will be fine!"

"Okay! I'll do it!"

.___.

zacks_clone
01-29-2004, 12:33 AM
...not good resons you listed.

But,i must admit,i wasnt that impressed.Course,i wasnt expecting much for a follow up game.The music i learned to ignor,the outfits are abit...er...reveiling,but i ignor them,but the lines are to girly.i dont much care for that part of it.

eternalshiva
01-29-2004, 12:56 AM
w00t hate thread. I actually really enjoyed the game xD It was super funny. SOme parts, I was actually laughing so hard, I would reset it just to see it again xD lol

Vaprice
01-29-2004, 01:24 AM
Yes indeed, not very good reasons, yet it wasnt a FF game that'd you'd expect to be spectacular. It was funny in some parts, but most guys, wouldn't really like the whole girlyness to it, ya know?

I didn't expect the game to be tremendous, but it is a game to beat.......It's actually one of the easiest games I've ever played in a FF Series.

Tokki Wartooth
01-29-2004, 05:14 AM
Heeey, I didn't even state my resons, or reasons or whatever. I'm merely saying that I hated it. Trust me, you DON'T want to hear all my re(a)sons. I fear the EoFF database couldn't handle it. >:\

Auron_Kotetsu
01-29-2004, 06:50 AM