PDA

View Full Version : Cheese Whiz

Fuzakeru
03-01-2004, 10:26 PM
Cheese Whiz . . . cheese that comes out of a can . . . since when have people become SOOO lazy they can't even unwrap a piece of cheese? What other foriegn objects will these infidels stuff in to tin containers?!?!? What other horrors will provoke our already forsaken society?!?!?

Yamaneko
03-01-2004, 10:28 PM
Yeah, people are lazy. That's why I go hunting every weekend for deer and bunnies. I also grow my own veggies and fruits in my backyard.

EDIT: I've never tried Cheeze Whiz before and never plan to.

Marcus
03-01-2004, 10:32 PM
Another 4 years of George W Bush.

Premixed tails in a can. These things are taking over society as we speak. I used to enjoy mixing, shaking and serving them so frigging much, but now everybody just stares at me with their reddish eyes, muttering... Breezer....Smirnoff Ice....

Blasted zombies!

Fuzakeru
03-01-2004, 10:32 PM
Yammy-Yams . . . you should indulge yourself every once in a while. Join the dark side of dairy consumers! The power of Cheese Whiz it to much for you to ignore!

Edit - Marcus. Bush likes Pretzels . . . thus - I like him. ^_^- How can you go wrong with salty burnt dough?

Marcus
03-01-2004, 10:46 PM
Yeh, You're right. Its the pretzels that don't like Bush.

Shlup
03-01-2004, 10:51 PM
*eyes Ashley*

Leeza
03-02-2004, 12:01 AM
Cheez Whiz comes in a glass container, not a tin container. I like it, but I never eat it. It's way too overprocessed. Unwrapping wrapped cheese is just as lazy a thing to do as opening a jar though. Cut off a slice of the real stuff and enjoy it. :)

fire_of_avalon
03-02-2004, 12:05 AM
I've never had cheese from a glass container. Maybe LadySteph is talking about EasyCheese, which is Satan. I hate EasyCheese so much :mad2:

Fuzakeru
03-02-2004, 12:08 AM
Yeah . . . it was that EasyCheese stuff . . . but still!!!!
My mother went through the whole can with crackers before I ever got to it. *Cries*

TheAbominatrix