PDA

View Full Version : "You're too weak, to defeat me."

Jolts
05-12-2004, 10:29 AM
I just like that quote from Bakuryu of the Bloody Roar series.

Anyway, I guess I'm a newbie here. Just sayin' "hey" to everyone. WELCOME ME OR BE SPRAYED BY FISH (just kidding, they'll spray you anyway).

Oh, and here's some advertisement that you don't like Some random location (this place doesn't exist) :tongue:. Just kidding again, it's not really an advertisement at all.

Skogs
05-12-2004, 10:37 AM
Wotcha, new stuff. :D

Strider
05-12-2004, 10:38 AM
Howdy.

Misfit
05-12-2004, 12:02 PM
How dare you fool me with the fish trick and how dare you make me roll my mouse over that link and click it anyways 'cause I'm bored and that's what I do.

HOW DARE YOU!

I'll be taking your left foot's toes now. *amputates toes* Take care now, bye bye then!

Erdrick Holmes
05-12-2004, 02:04 PM
Sweet, a Bloody Roar fan. I won't eat this one.

Breine
05-12-2004, 02:23 PM
Wow, it's been a long time since I've played Bloody Roar... And I freaking own the game!

Oh, welcome to the forums.

Polaris
05-12-2004, 02:26 PM
Welcome!!!!!!! :p :D ;) :)

Logan
05-12-2004, 02:37 PM
Hi. Have fun.

Kirobaito
05-12-2004, 03:12 PM
Greetings, little-bot. Welcome to EoFF. :p

Hey, it's a newbie. Well that's just prime.

Brian The Pink Shark
05-12-2004, 04:44 PM
welcome new person to eoff, watch yourself and you'll be fine

*gives you magic ice cream* :choc:

Jolts
05-12-2004, 05:05 PM
Thanks all (sorry, I just couldn't think of anything witty...I'm a little tired right now).

Rainecloud
05-12-2004, 05:11 PM
Page cannot be displayed.

:(

Misfit
05-12-2004, 05:26 PM
Thanks all (sorry, I just couldn't think of anything witty...I'm a little tired right now).
You're welcome!

I'm assuming you didn't like your toes ...

Jolts
05-12-2004, 05:30 PM
I know the page can't be displayed, that's because the location doesn't exist :D.