PDA

View Full Version : final fantasy 3 rom help



Dragoon Kain
05-25-2004, 02:34 AM
ok so i am playing ff3 on a emulator and the game was playing fine up until i had to mini myself and go to the midgit village and now the people are no longer speaking english. just a bunch of symbols (like the armor symbols???) and random letters and i dont understand whats going on. SOMEONE PLEASE TELL ME WHATS WRONG. and please dont tell me i have to start over urgh

:cry: :mog: sad kupo :mog: :cry:

does anyone know? PLEASE HELP ME

EDIT: Please do not double post. -Murder

TasteyPies
05-27-2004, 02:03 AM
You have to start over with a new rom imo

Dragoon Kain
05-27-2004, 02:49 AM
was afraid of this..urgh :cry:

TheAbominatrix
05-27-2004, 02:52 AM
Are you sure it's been fully translated? The translation team may have half-assed it and stopped at that point. Try a different rom.

DJZen
05-27-2004, 06:21 AM
Try IPSing it with a better patch too.