PDA

View Full Version : is there any final fantasy fans out there

maz
10-14-2004, 08:12 PM
im a big fan of final fantasy, all of my friends think im sad cause i like it and i can never talk to them about it, so i thought i would start this up and chat to all of you fans out there. Tell me what Ever you want about ff. Whats your fav one?
Whos your fav character?
etc...
Hell even if your not a fan tell me what you dont like about it!

novarta
10-15-2004, 12:23 AM
maybe this topic would be better to add in general chat, but its not up to me.

maz
10-15-2004, 12:34 AM
maybe this topic would be better to add in general chat, but its not up to me.
thats a good idea. im new to this web site so i havnt got the hang of it yet.

hydan
10-15-2004, 05:31 AM
Welcome to the internet.

Lon611
10-15-2004, 05:46 AM
Welcome to the internet.

rofl. don't worry. even if you misplace your thread, one of our good-looking flight attendants well assist you to the proper seating. :rolleyes2

Flashback007
10-15-2004, 08:18 AM
We should really make a note to the webmasters here.

But anyways, welcome on the forum and have fun.

To answer your questions:
Favorite FF: FF VI
Favorite Charachter: Doubting between Mog (FFVI), Yuffie (FFVII) and Red Mage (FFI). Hey, you known what, they are all my favorites.

Leeza
10-15-2004, 04:48 PM
*moves to GFF*

My favourite FF is FFI and I my favourite character is Fighter. :)

Dark Matter
10-16-2004, 02:46 AM
Hey, I'm newbie too!
I detest my friends because they don't play FF. They play any kind of fighting or shooting games. :shoot:

My favourite FF: FF7, FF8, FF9, and FFX. (I'd only finished these 4 series. :D )
My favourite character: Almost all of them! :love:

Del Murder
10-17-2004, 07:35 PM
My favorite one is VI and my favorite character is Terra. Welcome to ths site!

Polaris
10-18-2004, 10:17 AM
My fav ff is FF8 and my fav character is Quistis and Tifa... they are so cute!!!

Rusty
10-18-2004, 01:39 PM