PDA

View Full Version : Anyone playing Chains of Memories beside me?

Necronopticous
12-13-2004, 06:03 AM
Hey! Anyone have the game yet? if so where are you? I chose Halloween Town as my 2nd floor and I just passed it, thats enough for today. I'm liking the game so far :D

Sefie1999AD
12-13-2004, 11:04 AM
I played the game in Japanese until Atlantica. Now that I got the English version, I started playing that since I can actually understand the storyline. :p I chose Agrabah as my 2nd world, and I'll be playing the game whenever I can. However, I'm having an exam week in school and I'll be going home for Christmas, so I probably won't be able to play KH CoM for a month or so.

ChaosCalibur
12-13-2004, 06:03 PM
Lets see.... i've already beaten, agraba,wonderland,holloween town, the collesium, 100 acre wood, and that's about it, The worlds cards annoy me though... i've spent about 15 minutes looking for a lvl 6 red card...

Ryth
12-13-2004, 09:08 PM
I'm buying it with my b-day money as son as my parents take the time to drive me to a Gamestop!

StarlightAngel
12-14-2004, 12:11 AM
I'm waiting 'til Christmas. I don't know if I can survive, though.... :(

BatChao
12-14-2004, 01:13 AM
I just got it... it's pretty fun of what I've played. I've only completed Traverse Town and the Colloseum, but it's pretty good so far. The battle system is nice, but has it's drawbacks, especially during bossfights. When I was fighting Hades, we had both used so many combos during the fight that we each only were left with 3 cards. I had a 0 and 2 keyblade attack and a 7 heal and he had like a 2, 6, and 5 attack. So for like 15 minutes all I did was break his cards with my 0 and then hit him with my 2 when he reshuffled. It was kinda funny, yet annoying. For a lot of boss fights I'm guessing you can just wait for them to run out of cards and then wail away at them.

Sefie1999AD
12-14-2004, 10:54 AM