PDA

View Full Version : Ahoy there

illuminated
01-11-2005, 11:56 AM
Arr mateys...ahoy! :monocle:

Yes siree, i'm a newbie in all sense of the word (except when it comes to forums, so don't worry...i'm no rule-breaker :D). The only FF i've ever played is FFIX and i'm still not done with it so i'm not world-wise on all things FF. So consider me a newly-converted FF fan :)

I actually played it a couple of years back (umm i stopped after Evil Forest :erm: ) but got reacquainted with it in December so now i'm addicted! Oh yeah...i tried, i really did...but i eventually succumbed and read most of the spoilers. But I'm still keen on finishing the game...the only thing holding me back - the damned disc 2 got spoilt midway through *shakes fist* So now i gotta borrow from a friend...but he told me that i gotta restart all over since the memory card can't read from a different set of CDs. Bahh is this true? :cry:

Whoops...think i've said enough here. So uhh...hello *waves*

- Nabs, xx

Mindflare
01-11-2005, 12:00 PM
Welcome to the fora! *flays newbie*

DMKA
01-11-2005, 12:01 PM
Hi, welcome to EoFF! :)

And no, that's false. I could read from my set just like it could your's, so you don't have to start over. :D

Did you know that ANTs suck? Well I do, and let me tell you, they won't leave me alone! Always crawling all over my precious keyboard, and in my Dr Pepper! It's not right! I keep killing them, but they relentlessly send more! I think they may be attracted by my music, but that's even worse, because I always am listening to music. Or maybe they just like me, though I know I wouldn't like you if you kept killing all my friends and me. Then I have to clean up all the dead ANTs, and the WINDEX(TM)! OH THE WINDEX(TM)!

It's not right. :(

theundeadhero
01-11-2005, 12:01 PM