PDA

View Full Version : REALLY weird homicide

SeeDRankLou
02-03-2005, 07:30 PM
A woman has been charged with killing her husband with....an enema.

http://abclocal.go.com/ktrk/news/020205_local_enema.html

What do you guys think of this, and has anyone ever seen a more odd way of killing someone than this?

boris no no
02-03-2005, 07:33 PM
all i can think of is

ouch

Psychotic
02-03-2005, 07:35 PM
I know some kinda weird murder cases, as I'm a law student. Let's see...

R v Franklin. Some guy threw a box of merchandise (Like, tacky souvenirs I think) off of a pier, and someone was swimming underneath and got smacked on the head with the box and died.
R v Larkin. Some guy (It's always SOME GUY!) was waving a razor blade around so a woman walked into it.
R v Holloway. (Oh, R means Crown by the way) an electrician accidentally wired up a kitchen sink to become electrically charged and the person that used it got zapped.

S'all I can think of right now that were odd. Still... kinda embarassing ways to die.

Dr.K
02-03-2005, 07:37 PM
Very peculiar indeed - and even more peculiar that the circumstances around the death are not disclosed. I can't really imagine it. If alcohol burns your throat, then through the back door must be like an inferno.

SeeDRankLou
02-03-2005, 07:38 PM
R v Franklin. Some guy threw a box of merchandise (Like, tacky souvenirs I think) off of a pier, and someone was swimming underneath and got smacked on the head with the box and died.
R v Larkin. Some guy (It's always SOME GUY!) was waving a razor blade around so a woman walked into it.
R v Holloway. (Oh, R means Crown by the way) an electrician accidentally wired up a kitchen sink to become electrically charged and the person that used it got zapped.
Those are all weird, but those all also seemed to be accidents, and this woman was doing this on purpose.

Psychotic
02-03-2005, 07:40 PM
I think Larkin was charged with murder, the rest for manslaughter. Eh, it's all homicide.

Dr.K