PDA

View Full Version : This card game crap

LifeAsABullet
02-21-2005, 11:39 PM
I am beyond turned off by this. No..I'm terribly upset with this. I am stuck on disk 3 cause this is my first time playing and I must have sat in front of tv for an half hour restarting the game every minute trying to battle the first guy in the dumb match..I haven't even played this before nor did I thought it mattered but I guess so? :mad2: :mad2: :mad2:

Craig
02-21-2005, 11:54 PM
Huh? You are stuck on disk 3 because of the card game? Did I miss something?

Ultima Shadow
02-21-2005, 11:59 PM
Sorry but... XD!!! :D

Well, why don't you play some other guys in the town to get some better cards?
Do you even know how the cardgame works? :greenie:

ps: The cardgame is 1 of things that makes this game GREAT!!! :cool:

Chris
02-22-2005, 12:33 AM
*snip*
:D

No seriously, it's easy as hell.

Here's a warning for you, Chris. Don't go calling people retarted. ~Krang

Rinoa Heartilly
02-22-2005, 01:03 AM
I had no trouble winning the card games even though I hadn't played once before that. But I didn't like the cardgame of Ffix (I don't particulary care for the one in Ffx-2 either, but I'm still giving that one a chance ;) )
I had hoped it would be as addictive as triple traid ^^

Chopseuy
02-24-2005, 01:30 AM
Yeah, the card game is crap, I agree. The Final Fantasy 8 card game was much better. Can you believe that Square-Enix made a game online about Tetra Master?

SupersaiyenKuja4
02-24-2005, 03:45 AM
THIS CARD GAME WAS AMAZING!
IT IS FARRRR BETTER THAN TRIPLE WHATS-ITS-NAME, AND MORE FUN!
TETRA MASTER ALL THE WAY, BABY!

lordblazer
02-24-2005, 04:57 AM
Yeah, the card game is crap, I agree. The Final Fantasy 8 card game was much better. Can you believe that Square-Enix made a game online about Tetra Master?