PDA

View Full Version : [Graphic Design] Signitures

Gunblades
03-01-2005, 11:56 PM
I love both of my recent signitures so much i wanted to share them lol. I did the two front illustrations in my rikku one and i did the sexy lulu in the lulu one, enjoy :)

i may do a Tifa one next

Rostum
03-02-2005, 01:18 AM
I like them. ^.^

Sepho
03-02-2005, 01:58 AM
I like the black and white, and it complements the simplicity of the script-like text very well. Also, there's quite a bit of skill in your sketches.

Nice job :).

Gunblades
03-02-2005, 01:16 PM
thanxx guys, i am an illustrator so techically i could have simply filled them with my own work but i wanted really to include others artwork i enjoy

Leeza
03-02-2005, 04:23 PM
Even though that would not be my choice of subjects to work with, I like the work that you do, especially the black and white sig. Very nice artwork. However, if you're making them to use on this site, please follow the sig limits. The one that you are currently using is over our maximum allowable filesize limit of 50 kbs.

VoodooChild
03-02-2005, 05:32 PM
I think the black and white one looks really good! Keep up the good work, and if you make a Tifa one, be sure to post it :)

lulusgirl
03-02-2005, 11:33 PM
WOW,your good.can you make me one?

Dking'squeen
03-03-2005, 12:30 AM
the above post stole my question

Spike369
03-03-2005, 12:46 AM
your sig making skills are nice :D

Gunblades
03-03-2005, 09:47 AM
i only started making sigs the other week lol.

i will bring down the size of my sig as soon as i have the time

Makings sigs depends on one thing, my time and availability of the pictures to do it. (wel thats two things lol) So if anyone wants one, PM me with a single character..or a couple of characters and ideally a link to a site with lots of pictures of that character and i will see what i can do.

cheers all

Gunblades
03-03-2005, 09:07 PM
Heres my most recent signitures, all under 50kb (the rikku sig is only 55).