PDA

View Full Version : Hello all, new here

Lone
03-21-2005, 02:58 AM
well ok im not all that new, ive been on here for about a week. But im new to the General boards. Mostly im posting so people know who i am, instead of just seeing me apear out of no where. Heh and most people will see me alot, i tend to post a couple times a day (and my posts are not spam :cool: ). And im not a newbie, i know how to post properly, and all that nice stuff.

Do not pay attention to the colour of my sig, I am a guy, The colour just whent with theme.Just thought id let you know... incase you where wondering.

Jojee
03-21-2005, 03:02 AM
Hey, pink is SO in! ;)

But your text color is rather hard to read.

Anyway, welcome :<3:

Meat Puppet
03-21-2005, 03:07 AM
pink is so metrosexual
sup? :spin:

Leeza
03-21-2005, 03:11 AM
Hi Lone. Welcome to EoFF. :)

As already said, the colour of your font is rather hard to read.

Lone
03-21-2005, 03:12 AM
he he thanks. Um ok ill change the colour from now on.

Blackmageboi
03-21-2005, 07:22 AM
Hello dont mind me im wierd
*pokes with stick*:twak:teehee:twak:teehee

Mindflare
03-21-2005, 07:26 AM
Font colors on the fora aren't a good idea, as there are three different color themes and everyone uses different ones. All text looks bad on some background. Anyway...

Welcome! *flays newbie*

strawberryman
03-21-2005, 07:42 AM
Meh. I've been on the forums for a good 7 months and I have yet to post a introduction thread. :surprised
oh well.

Welcome to EoFF!

Resha
03-21-2005, 10:31 AM
Welcome! :) Have fun on the boards.

Xander
03-21-2005, 10:39 AM
Welcome Lone =) I'll try not to confuse you with Lone Wolf Lionheart. xD

Samuraid
03-21-2005, 11:57 AM
Welcome. :D

boris no no
03-21-2005, 12:02 PM
welcome!
:D
tra la la la la la la la l ala la la la la la la la la la
pink is cool! :cool:
yeah!
NB....i am not really mad...i just havn't eaten fyet today...neeeed food! :D

DMKA
03-21-2005, 12:05 PM
Hi newbie! I have a gift for you! It's the best quote ever: