PDA

View Full Version : spheres and abilities

Maya
03-27-2005, 07:27 AM
I just figured out how really use that sphere grid and by reading some tips I noticed that Iīm affully behind. For exempel Lulu still only has first level magic and most of my charachters also.
And Iīm already in Zanarkand.
I have trained a lot so I havenīt had much problems with fiends.
Am I screwed?
My main problem is those 2-,3- and 4-level blocks. And I think those grid paths are crossing and going same ways with each other.
Well this is my first time playing this game. :D

FF freak
03-27-2005, 01:48 PM
Hooooo.You still don't have any second level magic!!!!Crap!O.K just start the game over. Seriously it's not near as bad as it sounds cause you know where to go this time and it'll be alot shorter. Promise.I know I got to one of the last fights in the game and started over and the second time around was alot more enjoyable.

youk
03-27-2005, 02:20 PM
you can fight those big stone giants thingy's for lvl2 key sphere's so you don't have to start over if you don't want to those big stone giants are at zanarkand dome

Dormos
03-27-2005, 02:48 PM
Or you could just challenge yourself and not learn any second-level magic or anything. I mean, you're already in Zanarkand... that's pretty far... What exactly did you do wrong? Do you have like 2462 Sphere Levels? Or do you just not know many abilities?

Cuchulainn
03-27-2005, 03:00 PM
Or you could just challenge yourself and not learn any second-level magic or anything. I mean, you're already in Zanarkand... that's pretty far... What exactly did you do wrong? Do you have like 2462 Sphere Levels? Or do you just not know many abilities?