PDA

View Full Version : FF3 rom problems...



crashNUMBERS
04-20-2005, 11:37 PM
The screen just turns gra and the game doesn't start to play. Help please...

Edit: Never mind problem fixed...

Edit 2: No wait don't close!! Having problms with whats the confirm button...

JaytodaP
04-21-2005, 10:21 PM
get it from somewhere else. or a new emulator

crashNUMBERS
04-21-2005, 10:54 PM
Nevermind. It was the settings ^_^...