PDA

View Full Version : Anybody with RPG Maker 2000 or XP wanna help me

Erdrick Holmes
06-26-2005, 06:21 AM
Ever sence I started playing Namco X Capcom I felt like making a little crossover RPG. I was wondering, if anybody is willing to help, wanna help me make a crossover RPG using RPG Maker 2000 or XP. (XP prefered) so I can get an RPG made of SNK (characters from King of Fightes, Fatal Fury, Last Blade, Samurai Showdown) with characters from Konami (Metal Gear, Suikoden, and Yugioh).

So far the character roster will be something like this...

Generic Hero named "Jinkai"

Iori Yagami
Kyo Kusanagi
King
Kim Kaphwan
Mai Shuranui
Ryo Sakazaki
Mr Karate
Orochi
Geese Howard
Terry Boghard
Bennimaru
Rugal
Haouhmarou
Genjiro
Jubei
Eaerthquake
Nicotine
Seigar
Shiki
Kaede
Athena
Hibiki
Shiki
Kagami
Solid Snake
Revolver Ocelot
Psycho Mantis
The Fury
The Fear
Liquid Snake
Solidus Snake
Vamp
Tir Mchdol
Gremio
Riou (Suikoden 2's hero)
Flik
Viktor
Futch (adult)
Geddoe
Hugo
Chris
Luc
Luca Blight
Suikoden IV's hero
Snowe Vingerhut
Jowy Atreides
Grahm Cray
Pharoh Yugi
Malik
Dark Bakura
Kaiba
Pegasus

If anybody is up for helping me then PM me with a messanger handle that I can reach you with.

Azure Chrysanthemum
06-26-2005, 07:01 AM
I don't have an RPG maker which is just as well due to my general ineptitude in such areas. However, I'm a rather good writer and can help wtih storyboards and the like. Also, to add to the roster (characters from the Zone of the Enders series):

Dingo Egret in Jehuty
Leo Steinbuck in Vic Viper
Nohman in Anubis
Ken Marinaris in Ardjet
Lloyd in Inhert
Viola AI in Nephitis

They are from the Zone of the Enders series by Hideo Kojima, which is quite good. Just something to consider doing, it may be hard to pull off.

I can be reached via the screen names in my profiles.

Markus. D
06-26-2005, 11:19 AM
i can help with scripting... do you need a catterpillar script (people in your party follow you) for rpg tsukuru xp. or rmxp

Lainehart