PDA

View Full Version : Newbie Question

RalphieWiggums
06-26-2005, 09:22 PM
Hi, i started playing FFX last month, and ive been training for the final battle with Sin. I was fighting around in the Omega Ruins, and after a battle where Yojimbo got the crap beat out of him, i checked the aeons status screen and saw "Battles to go: 24" next to his name. I was just wondering what this meant. Thanks.

http://:bou::bou::bou::bou::bou::bou::bou::bou::bou::bou::bou::bou:/6f8or4.jpg

Arcanumus
06-26-2005, 10:41 PM
Don't quote me on this i can't find it anywhere :confused: . But i belive it's how many battles you have to get into before you can summon Yojimbo even after healing. So try healing and getting in that many battles i hope this works.
And Welcome to The crazy party. :upsidedow :thumb:

MAS82587
06-27-2005, 12:33 AM
wow buddy, if ur aeons are that powerful, then you dont need to train any more. my guys were half that powerful when i beat that game. ur gona be disappointed on how easy the last bosses are.

Rana
06-27-2005, 02:31 AM
Hi, i started playing FFX last month, and ive been training for the final battle with Sin. I was fighting around in the Omega Ruins, and after a battle where Yojimbo got the crap beat out of him, i checked the aeons status screen and saw "Battles to go: 24" next to his name. I was just wondering what this meant. Thanks.

http://:bou::bou::bou::bou::bou::bou::bou::bou::bou::bou::bou::bou:/6f8or4.jpg
Sin Is esey you use Yuna's Grand summon and summon The magu sisters and do there overdrive twice then attak once.

BlazeLord
06-28-2005, 12:07 AM
I'm new.............I started today how do I post to a specific person without using this quick reply?

Cruise Control
06-28-2005, 12:10 AM
You can a) heal at a save spot, or b) fight that many battles, and he should have gained some HP back

BlazeLord
06-28-2005, 12:12 AM
What's option C? :confused: :D

RalphieWiggums
06-28-2005, 11:13 PM