PDA

View Full Version : first trip 2 farplane

Ben
06-28-2005, 01:42 PM
This is my first time so I'm not sure. But here I go
I need help on how to beat shiva fast and help on the magus sisters. :confused:

EDIT: No need to double post. People will reply to your thread, just be patient. -Murder

liamo
06-28-2005, 01:53 PM
eh some luck and a good but of leveling up maybe?

Ben
06-28-2005, 01:55 PM
ok

Rana
06-28-2005, 04:00 PM
This is my first time so I'm not sure. But here I go
I need help on how to beat shiva fast and help on the magus sisters. :confused:Shiva ues berzrkers then you use berzrk and Magsus Sisters duno have not got past them.

Pouring Rain
06-28-2005, 04:58 PM