PDA

View Full Version : You got beat!

T-MaN
07-11-2005, 04:14 AM
Alright! So (whoa...my train of thought suddenly disappeared), ah yes, I was just wondering if the following experience has happened to anyone.

So here it is:

A few years back, when I first met my g/f. I found out that she likes to play online action games. I was completely surprised to see a female who loved playing video games as much as I do (it was the first girl I met who likes to play games). We started playing this online game, and I thought I'd show off a bit seeing how I was an expert at the game. I do all these crazy stunts, and beat all these enemies. Suddenly I see her player on my screen, and she kills me as if I was nothing. The next thing I know, she is dominating every single person in that server! :eek: She got the highest fragger, the highest scorer, the highest head-shots, and I am just sitting there, stunned. To this day, I still haven't beaten her in a single game (except for Sonic, heh heh).

So basically, I got showed up by my own girl at my own game. :exdee: Anyways, has anything similar happened to any of you people out there?

Shlup
07-11-2005, 04:16 AM
Uhm, no. Cute story though.

Spammerman
07-11-2005, 04:19 AM
Sort of, except it was almost vice versa.I PAWNED my friend at my OWN game, which happens to be dynasty warriors.btw:whats your game?

LolthFollower
07-11-2005, 04:19 AM
Ah, the online game killing spree dating scenerio....no, never happened to me. Hehe, if you dont mind me asking what game did she own you at?

Spammerman
07-11-2005, 04:22 AM
Memory Card:12$
New Video Games:50$
Online adapter:Lets say 100$
New console:150$
Getting owned by your girlfriend at your own game:Priceless.

MOney cant bring happiness, but games can.

Levian
07-11-2005, 04:27 AM