PDA

View Full Version : You bums

WildRaubtier
07-11-2005, 04:18 PM
So like, after an interesting conversation with foa about our encounters with hoboes, I started thinking.

"How many other people have had a rather noteworthy experience with the less fortunate?"

So, have you? Hobo stories are always a good read ;]

Resha
07-11-2005, 04:20 PM
I'm studying about hoboes for my history lesson tomorrow. :) It is interesting. I feel sorry for them- they really deserve better...I've met some before. At least, I think they were hoboes. I will now remove my pointless self and leave behind this pointless post instead.

Devourment
07-11-2005, 04:21 PM
Never. Don't go near the things.

Chris
07-11-2005, 04:23 PM
NO! I'm rich so I don't deal with the less fortunate people! >:O
Just kidding, I also step over them with respect. :)

Hawkeye
07-11-2005, 04:25 PM
I had to work in a soup kitchen once. Its incredible how much food they have in their storage

Old Manus
07-11-2005, 04:40 PM
:cool:

Craig
07-11-2005, 04:42 PM
I got mistaken for a girl by one a few weeks ago. Although, in my defense my hair is kind of long and he saw me from behind.

-N-
07-11-2005, 06:15 PM
So like, after an interesting conversation with foaLiar. :D

nik0tine
07-11-2005, 06:18 PM
:cool:
Yes.

omnitarian
07-11-2005, 06:19 PM
The Google ads that appear at the top of this topic frighten me.

Psychotic
07-11-2005, 06:21 PM
I once bowed to a hobo after giving him 67p. I felt like he deserved a bow as well as money. I'd have juggled for him too, if I knew how to juggle and if I had juggling balls on me at the time.

fire_of_avalon
07-11-2005, 06:32 PM
So like, after an interesting conversation with foaLiar. :D

No, serious. I told him my hobo stories.