PDA

View Full Version : can i ask somethin

bumchum kev
07-23-2005, 09:24 PM
this might make me sound like a total noob but can i ask anyway.

i have heard a lot from my friends about the story line, i have heard that cloud and zack were clones of sephiroth, i have heard that sephiroth has cloned himself, i hav heard that sephiroth is a clone of cloud.

please will someone clear this all up for me and tell me what really happened. is cloud a clone? does sephiroth have clones?

plz someone help (sorry for my noobishness)

Cloud16
07-23-2005, 09:28 PM
Cloud is the clone... I think. It has been a while sense I have played or even talked about FFVII... So if this isnt right, sorry 'bout that.

boys from the dwarf
07-23-2005, 09:39 PM
there are loads of sephiroth clones but although cloud was considered the failed experiment he was the only good one.red XIII has a number tattoo but is not a clone of sephiroth or even a clone.to explain cloud and tifa growing up together seems as cloud is only 5 years old even though he looks 22(or 21 i forgot his age.)jenovas powers replaced the memorys of zack with cloud.

NeoTifa
07-23-2005, 10:26 PM
ermm... ive never heard the jenova part, but that might be due to my mom yelling and i lost concentration :p anyways. cloud is a clone of sephiroth, is he not?

Vyk
07-23-2005, 11:05 PM