PDA

View Full Version : You're in the army now. WOOOOOOOOW .

Levian
07-26-2005, 04:12 PM
Ok, so are you going to the army when you grow up, or perhaps you've already been there? Let me know of your expectations or experiences of the army.

me? Oh, I was a first class soldier. I learned lots of neat stuff and got to fight with strong feminine guys with long hair. Actually this one time when we had to go up in the mountains and check out this old reactor we met huge /xxx.gif/xxx.gif/xxx.gif/xxx.gifing monsters and we slayed them, or at least that feminine guy did. But me and me pre-emptive materia helped an awful lot. awful lot.

discuss.

Rye
07-26-2005, 04:15 PM
I'm much too wimpy for the army. I'd start crying the second I got there. xD

Did you have high yellow hair when you were a Soldier?

Primus Inter Pares
07-26-2005, 04:16 PM
I am going to Sjokrigskolen in a few years that's the Norwegian Naval Academy if anyone is curious... Officer training... Only the best for those of us with blue blood XD

Military service is compulsory in Norway :)

UWAOOOOU
07-26-2005, 04:16 PM
<!--AERIS DIES-->

That really has no pertinence to this conversation. Additionally, I'd thank you to take a look at the latest announcement. --foa

Chris
07-26-2005, 04:17 PM
I'm in-listing in the army this fall - I'm kinda excited. :hyper:

DarknessFromAbove
07-26-2005, 04:17 PM
lol "feminine guy" . . . I hate the millitary, except in video games :D my dad's in the millitary, and it sux. We move all the time, and I never see him. Millitary housing sux too :mad: :cry:

GooeyToast
07-26-2005, 04:18 PM
Yes, i always dreamed of getting blown into tiny bits....

~Keep it gooey~

Zeldy
07-26-2005, 04:22 PM
I wouldnt mind being in the army, i think it would be coolies :cool:

Levian
07-26-2005, 04:23 PM

how did you know?! I bet you were one of the monsters we encountered. :cool:

NeoTifa
07-26-2005, 04:24 PM
lol me too! acually that is how i wish to die :\ hmmm... anyways