PDA

View Full Version : Maple Story :):):):)

Markus. D
07-26-2005, 05:11 PM
sorry if this topic has already been brought up.

i just downloaded it 2 days ago, its awesome now that im level 15.
everythings great exept... theres no pvp system :mad:

tell us your characters current name/stats/lvl and why you like this game... or hate it, also your fave skill to use.

name: KazeCaster
Lvl: 15
Class: Swordsman Warrior.
fave skill/s: Power Strike and Slash Blast.

ps: another tiny thing i dont like is how mages seem to KS alot.

Tama2
07-26-2005, 05:21 PM
Let's see if I can remember correctly.

Tama2
Rogue
multi strike

I think that's it. :D

Lindy
07-26-2005, 05:49 PM
It's the biggest pile of azn pride on the internet, even bigger than PG.

You can't move a step without seeing an azn or vi3t somewhere, horrible.

2D, side-scrolling, KSer filled, limited RO.

What fun.

Tidus Andronicus
07-29-2005, 05:37 AM
lol, I just started playing this about 2 weeks ago, I'm at lvl 24-25 right now... ^_^;

Its lots of fun! lol very adictive... and I love the backgrounds!

The other game I'm trying to play, although I dont think I will much, is FlyFF. heh

Rather than make another maplestory post:
You know you've been playing MapleStory too much when::
-you dissect a green mushroom expecting to find a panlid.
-when someone mugs you in an alley, and you say "FINE Ok...take the money... but, wheres the defame button?"
-you wake up at night, to the horribly wonderful sounds of mushrooms dying.
-all the houses in your town start to look like mushrooms...
-you rumage through your whole kitchen, looking for that rare 10 def panlid, and wont give up until you find it! >=3

^_^... oh please continue this! XD

Meat Puppet
07-29-2005, 05:39 AM
I used to like maple syrup, but it's too expensive now.

Mercen-X
07-29-2005, 05:53 AM
^_^... oh please continue this! XD
I would gladly, if I had any idea what this thread was about . . . (Maple Story PC MMORPG-thing?)

Tidus Andronicus