PDA

View Full Version : FF3 PS1.



boys from the dwarf
07-27-2005, 10:17 AM
can i get a copy of FF3 for the ps1 or is it only for snes.

TheAbominatrix
07-27-2005, 10:50 AM
It hasnt been released on the PS1. It's going to be out for the DS, and you can only get the Japanese version for the Famicom (NES in Japan). It was never released in America.

Unless you're talking about Final Fantasy VI, which was first released in America under the name Final Fantasy III. In that case, it's available for the SNES as FFIII, and for the PS1 as part of Final Fantasy Anthologies (unless you're in Europe, in which case I believe it was released simply as Final Fantasy VI. Check the FAQ in the FF 1 - IV forum for more info.

boys from the dwarf
07-27-2005, 12:39 PM
i dont mean FF6 i mean the actual FF3 the one that doesnt have locke terra and celes and sabin e.c.t.okay.can i get it for snes or willi have to look for a nes?

TheAbominatrix
07-27-2005, 12:40 PM
That's Final Fantasy VI. It's available for the SNES and PS1.

Kawaii Ryűkishi
07-27-2005, 12:48 PM
i dont mean FF6 i mean the actual FF3 the one that doesnt have locke terra and celes and sabin e.c.t.That's Final Fantasy III. It's available for the Family Computer.

TheAbominatrix
07-27-2005, 12:51 PM
Oh, he said doesnt. My apologies.

As I said in my first post, that's only available in Japan. It'll be coming out for the Nintendo DS sometime in the future.

DMKA
07-27-2005, 01:27 PM
It's available for the Family Computer.

boys from the dwarf
07-27-2005, 01:29 PM
thanks!

Momiji
08-09-2005, 08:09 AM
Only in Japan... but unless you can't wait...EMULATE!!!

Safar
01-23-2008, 03:22 PM
I someone want i have Final Fantasy 3(japanise) NES and its translated,if someone wanna it just PM me.

Kawaii Ryűkishi
01-23-2008, 04:00 PM
Nah.