PDA

View Full Version : How do u kill the weapons?!

01Princessguard
07-30-2005, 08:11 PM
Hi im new to this, so hi every1 :D .

Anyway i beaten ultimate weapon, but how on earth do u kill the other 2?!
Im level 76ish is that too low? Or dont i have the right materia on?
Please help!! :ty:

Primus Inter Pares
07-30-2005, 08:29 PM
1. :twak: Welcome to EoFF
2. This goes in FFVII forums
3. Hurray! I got another first Usernote slave
4. Emerald is easy if you use Airetam Storm to your advantage
To beat Ruby it is recommended that you have Knights of the round...

°ŋ°ŋ°
07-30-2005, 09:12 PM

how r you supposed to use that to your advantage lol ? its the only reason i cant kill the emerald weopon on my good file on my bad file i can cuz i used gameshark =/

redxiiii
07-30-2005, 10:03 PM

how r you supposed to use that to your advantage lol ? its the only reason i cant kill the emerald weopon on my good file on my bad file i can cuz i used gameshark =/
If Aire tam storm is killing you don`t equip you characters with to much materia because that is what the damage it does is based on.

Peter_20
07-30-2005, 11:43 PM
RUBY WEAPON - this well-known setup practically guarantees victory:

EQUIPMENT
Ragnarok
Mystile
Ribbon

WEAPON SLOTS
Knights of Round=HP Absorb, Master Summon=MP Turbo, Mime=Command Counter

ARMOR SLOTS
Fire=Elemental, W-Summon, HP Plus, MP Plus, (anything else)

Cast Knights of Round x 2 once and the rest will go on by itself.
Cloud automatically give priority to the tentacles, too, so donīt worry about that part. :D

Kakashi509
07-30-2005, 11:48 PM
get lvl 99 first then we'll talk

Peter_20
07-30-2005, 11:56 PM

Already done, ALL my chars reached that level long ago! :D
Iīve ALSO got 8 Master Magic, 8 Master Command, 4 Master Summon, 8 HP Plus, 8 MP Plus, 8 Cover and 10 Counter Attack Materias! :cool:

So, get to the point now! ;)

Levian
07-31-2005, 12:07 AM
attack them

Kakashi509
07-31-2005, 12:14 AM