PDA

View Full Version : Super Smash Bros. Melee

Craig
09-20-2005, 11:42 PM
I noticed that the Marth vs Roy thread turned into a SSBM thread so I decided to make 1.

Who do you play? Young Link here.

Ultima Shadow
09-20-2005, 11:54 PM
1) Sheik
2) Marth
3) Ganondorf
4) C.Falcon

Sheik's my main. She's my first pick when it comes to 1 VS 1 battles.

Marth's my second most used character. I'm good in both 1 VS 1 and FFA with 3 or 4 players with him.

Ganon's my thirth most used character. I almost only use him in team battles or FFA, though.

C.Falcon... I'm pretty new with him and I'm far better with the other characters. I only use him every now and then.

Doomie
09-20-2005, 11:57 PM
1. Sheik
2. Ganondorf
3. Marth
4. Roy

:<3:

I love it when newbies play with me and say "HAHAHAHAHA, ERIK TOOK A PRINCESS!"

Rase
09-20-2005, 11:58 PM
If I want the best chance of winning, I always go with Ganondorf. However, I like to play as Peach, Yoshi, C. Falcon, and Samus quite a bit as well.

XxSephirothxX
09-20-2005, 11:59 PM
1. Fox
2. Young Link
3. Falco
4. Roy

I'm curious to know if Samus is considered "Top Tier" or what. She seems amazingly versatile and really powerful.

Doomie
09-21-2005, 12:01 AM
If I want the best chance of winning, I always go with Ganondorf. However, I like to play as Peach, Yoshi, C. Falcon, and Samus quite a bit as well.

I love playing in groups of four with other people. You let the three other people get concentrated in fighting in some corner, quietly stand next to the group and power up his punch. xDD It's so much fun.

Ultima Shadow
09-21-2005, 12:05 AM
I'm curious to know if Samus is considered "Top Tier" or what. She seems amazingly versatile and really powerful.
She's upper tier, second highest. And yes, she's a very powerfull character. Don't rely too much on the tiers, though. That will make playing less fun and the difference really isn't all that big in most cases.

XxSephirothxX
09-21-2005, 12:07 AM