PDA

View Full Version : When you first came here

Max
09-21-2005, 03:33 AM
I was just going through all of my subscriptions from back when I first joined. I just noticed I was a total noob =/. Where any of you like that when you first joined?

Eternal Dark Night
09-21-2005, 03:35 AM
were did ya get that cool dude from south park? anyways been a while since iv'e been on not excactly a welcome back party is there?

rubah
09-21-2005, 03:37 AM
I would like to think I still act much like when I first came here:O

Probably more snarky though.

DMKA
09-21-2005, 03:38 AM
I don't know, I just know this place was alot better and the staff was actually cool.

Max
09-21-2005, 03:40 AM
Who wasnt cool?

XxSephirothxX
09-21-2005, 03:42 AM
More noobish, less self-assured, I'm sure. More eager to fit in, though still nowhere near as bad as some people are now. :p

RSL
09-21-2005, 03:43 AM
The staff is totally not cool. I hate them.

When I first joined, everyone was a newbie! So it was cool. Unlike now, which is not cool.

Sporkeh
09-21-2005, 04:06 AM
I'm a total newbie. :P

Rase
09-21-2005, 04:08 AM
More noobish, less self-assured, I'm sure. More eager to fit in, though still nowhere near as bad as some people are now. :p

Polyonymous
09-21-2005, 04:14 AM
I don't know what I was more like when I first joined. I know I didn't capatalize when I first joined. I probabaly act a little more calm and quiet now that I've been here a while.

Reles
09-21-2005, 04:17 AM
I'm the same, I don't know, ask me again in a year or so.

Yamaneko
09-21-2005, 04:19 AM
Back when I joined there was a clear distinction between newbie, regular, and oldbie. Everyone knew their place. Where did it all go wrong?

I was a newbie in the truest sense of the word.

Shlup
09-21-2005, 04:24 AM
I don't think I was any different other than being younger and, therefore, dumber. Not like I can go revive the eZBoard and check up on myself though. My typing was of the same caliber, at least.

Behold the Void