PDA

View Full Version : 5 years ago...

edczxcvbnm
11-03-2005, 03:46 PM
I was just an asshole in collage and joined this message board. Now it is 5 whole years later and I am still around...ish and still an asshole. But the rest of my life has changed. I graduated and now have a job in my field.

5 years ago this place was beckoning on its first year. The rules were more lax. Kawaii was just a newbie and a mod. There was an FFXI forums(yeah...I know).

Where were you 5 years ago and how have you changed/what have you noticed that has changed?

Chris
11-03-2005, 03:50 PM
I was in school and had a life. Now 5 years later, I'm not in scool and have no life. :eep:

StarlightAngel
11-03-2005, 03:53 PM
I was a stupid little 8 year old :rolleyes2

Resha
11-03-2005, 03:56 PM
I was 10. I can't remember what I did, but whatever it was, it brought me here. xD

Dignified Pauper
11-03-2005, 03:58 PM
I was 13, in highschool. I didn't know about EoFF until 2001 when my cousin registered. I posted seldomly under his name, and then just last year I made my own nick! Because my cousin was b-b-b-baaaannnnned.

other than that, i was an eighth(why does that look so funny?) grader or freshman, depending on when it was. At this point, I was definitely a froshy.

Now I'm a soph in college and better than everyone else.

Rusty
11-03-2005, 03:59 PM
5 years ago I was 11 years old, almost 12. Living in Devonport, Tasmania with my mother and sister and three/four dogs. I'm sure that was the year when I was in car crash number 3.

5 years later, I now live my Dad - as I have since I was 13. I'm turning 17 in January, got a good idea of what I want in life. I have friends, family and am happy. A lot has changed for me in the last 5 years.

Hawkeye
11-03-2005, 03:59 PM
Its been too longer to remember, and I really dont care to remember

Old Manus
11-03-2005, 04:00 PM
In my mummy's tummy

Shoden
11-03-2005, 04:02 PM
I was a physically small 11 year old with speech difficulties and bad grades.