PDA

View Full Version : Its 100% offical now

edczxcvbnm
11-23-2005, 07:07 PM
This is the best FF game ever. I have been talking this game up as the best FF game ever since 2002 if not a bit earlier in late 2001. Long story short the Demo has proved me right. From the graphics to the dungon design this will...with out a doubt be the greatest FF game ever.

Discuss the greatness of the game!

Necronopticous
11-23-2005, 07:09 PM
I fully agree that this will undoubtedly be a wonderful asset to the Final Fantasy series.

TurkSlayer
11-23-2005, 07:27 PM
I will give you my own report once I have a copy of DQVIII. Until then, I would agree from the things I've seen so far. Perhaps not the best, but certainly a welcome addition to the series.

Ezme
11-23-2005, 09:09 PM
I think i'd rather wait till i have a copy of it before i say it is better than the greatness of FFX.:moomba:

rubah
11-23-2005, 09:42 PM
I'll have to wait until I can con someone into giving me the demo or until it actually comes out to know.

Speaking of conning people, where's rsl. . .

Vaprice
11-23-2005, 10:06 PM
Once I obtain Dragon Quest VIII I will as well express my opinion. But seeing everyting so far, it seems to me that this will be one of the greatest FF's in the series. Graphics, plot, characters, and plus it's going back to it's old school predicessors.

Miriel
11-23-2005, 10:07 PM
I want to play the demo. :(

Bushmaori
11-24-2005, 04:46 AM
This is the best FF game ever. I have been talking this game up as the best FF game ever since 2002 if not a bit earlier in late 2001. Long story short the Demo has proved me right. From the graphics to the dungon design this will...with out a doubt be the greatest FF game ever.

Discuss the greatness of the game!

Wow I didn't know you had a time machine.

Slade
11-24-2005, 06:05 AM
I think i'd rather wait till i have a copy of it before i say it is better than the greatness of FFX.:moomba: