PDA

View Full Version : Decorate the world with lovely colours and ribbons! ^_~

Social Moon Firesky
11-29-2005, 06:05 AM
So, what sort of things to you decorate? Whether it be doodling or actual, full-blown art work, what sort of stuff do you draw on? And what do you use?

I draw on everything. My school books, my folders, my CD player, my mattress, my brother's bed, my computer, my desk, my keyboard, my phone, my radio, EVERYTHING! I'll take pictures of some stuff later on and post it. Generally, I use felt tips, but on plastic stuff, I use nail varnish and eye liner.

In my old house, my wardrobe doors were plastered with 5 years worth of apple stickers. Now though, I've taken to writing lyrics and Japanese kanji on the wall next to my computer. It's hidden by the curtains though, otherwise my parents would freak. :p

black orb
11-29-2005, 06:11 AM
>>> Runes..

Quina
11-29-2005, 06:14 AM
Explosives.

Xander
11-29-2005, 07:01 AM
When I studied english literature at college I drew LOOADS of doodles in my Keats book. Me and my brother used to have special wallpaper we could draw on, that was pretty cool. I wouldn't doodle on EVERYTHING though xD

Shlup
11-29-2005, 08:06 AM
I doodle in my notebook. That's about it.

Sare
11-29-2005, 09:03 AM
Heh, that sounds like a list of things I could eat..but I draw on most things also. I draw on any sort (or any colour) of paper I can find at the moment. If I feel like decorating I draw on the walls and paint them later. I draw on people sometimes too... :(

boris no no
11-29-2005, 09:27 AM
we used to put stickers everywhere ^^ and draw on them
which iosnt a good idea seen as most the doors we put them on in our house are 200 year old oak doors :S :S

Rye
11-29-2005, 11:42 AM
I doodle in my notebooks, and I put nice pins on my hats and I put my art and photography on my walls in the room so it's not just plain white walls. :D

Neco Arc
11-29-2005, 12:35 PM
holding thy ribbon, thou shall not fear the wrath of the Bad Breath!!!!