PDA

View Full Version : kh2 character thread

Rogue
12-31-2005, 10:06 PM
talk all about the new kh2 characters here

what do u guys think about sora new cool look:)
and im new to final fantasy i just got ff7 and ff10 but i have not played 10 yet so far in ff7 i like barret i know if they keep the rated e for every one i dout barret would be in it but that would be cool if he was in kh2 as a sommon or for me just a normal character:p that would be so cool

Lord Xehanort
12-31-2005, 10:34 PM
I like Setzer's new look, but it sucks that he's really just a cameo, and a wimpy battle.
Vivi needs to get rid of that new hat.
Yuna and Rikku need to go away, and Paine needs to stop being a faerie.
Seifer needs to lose that hat so that I may run my fingers through his hair lovingly.
Rai(jin) just looks ridiculous, ya know?
Captain Jack Sparrow looks amazing, and I can bet he'll rock in battle. Savvy?

Rogue
12-31-2005, 10:53 PM
your so right about setzer and vivi has a new hat do u have pic or something let me see i agree with everthing else you said

TurkSlayer
12-31-2005, 10:58 PM
Setzer looks great. I kept trying to get him as an avatar, but I couldn't get the picture to work.

Seifer looks like a chickenwuss. Kind of ironic, actually.

Leon, Cloud, Yuffie and Tifa look great. I like the new outfits (For the first three, anyway.) I still want Aeris to die.

I like Sora's new outfit as well. Black is my favorite color though, so that could have something to do with it.

And YRP need to die. Paine is okay, but she's still going to get on my nerves.

SummonerYuna
12-31-2005, 11:00 PM
Setzer looks great. I kept trying to get him as an avatar, but I couldn't get the picture to work.

Seifer looks like a chickenwuss. Kind of ironic, actually.

Leon, Cloud, Yuffie and Tifa look great. I like the new outfits (For the first three, anyway.) I still want Aeris to die.

I like Sora's new outfit as well. Black is my favorite color though, so that could have something to do with it.